The Eye of the Storm

Power Outage

Posted by tyltempest on 08/23/2009

So a pretty bad storm hit a couple of days ago, Thursday to be exact.  Since then, the power as been out in my house, and is still out at the time of this posting.  This is just a quick update from my mom’s house to say that so far, I don’t plan on quitting the blog, it’s just that right now, I can’t.

It’s pretty damn bad, most of the food in the fridge was moved to this house for now and the rest was thrown out.  I can’t really go anywhere cause I have to watch the place in case, so it’s pretty damn boring.

Leave a Reply

 
